11x17 poster from the film, Write of Passage: An Author's Journey by artist Kevin Hawkins. This poster comes signed by the film's director, Bill Lancaster, author Stephen J. Semones, actress Sonya Thompson, actor Larry Mainland, artist James Lyle, and poster artist\GLOOM artist Kevin Hawkins.

11x17 Write of Passage Movie Poster


    © 2020 Stephen J. Semones Entertainment
    GLOOM and all related characters and media  © and Trademark 2020 Stephen J. Semones